Detail by Cable Franchise Name List

Cable Franchise Filing - CV07-0006
CV07-0006 View Document Image     View image in PDF format
Issue Date07/02/2007 Renewed 06/30/2017
William Leahy-President and Chief Executive Officer, Joelle J Phillips-President Tennessee, Veronica Bloodworth-Senior Vice President-Construction and Engineering, Juan Flores- Senior Vice President-Technology Management and Operations, George B. Goeke- Senior Vice President and Treasurer, William C. Huber- Senior Vice President-Technical Field Services, Gary M. Ludgood-Senior Vice President- Service Delivery and Assurance, Scott Mair- Senior Vice President-Technology Planning and Engineering, Stephen Stine- Senior Vice President-Operations Planning and Optimization, Dave Cundiff-Vice President-Program Office/M&P, Tracy L. Garner- Vice President-Service Delivery and Assurance-Southeast Mountain Shores, Mark A. Keffer-Vice President, Associate General Counsel and Secretary, Brian Paperny-Vice President-Tax, Jonn Stuhrenberg- Vice President- Global Business-Government and Education Solutions-East, Sherri L. Bazan- Assistant Treasurer, Jennifer De La Torre- Assistant Treasurer, Stacy W. Roth- Assistant Treasurer, Jalayna Bolden- Assistant Secretary, Jason Bunch- Executive Director-Payroll, Frederick W. Johnson- Assistant Secretary, Gary E. Johnson- Assistant Vice President-Tax, Tom Koch-Executive Director-Accounting,Delores McCarty- Assistant Secretary, Carl R. Nickens-Assistant Secretary, Rhona E. Reynolds- Assistant Secretary, Steven Shashack- Assistant Vice President- Tax, Paul M. Wilson-Assistant Secretary, Teresa G. Blizzard- Director-Tax, Terry Britt-Director-Tax, Karen Diorio-Director-Tax, Linda A. Fisher-Director-Tax, Paul Fortney-Director-Tax, Fletcher Ricks-Director-Tax, Deirdre Scott-Director-Payroll, Vivian Swierc- Director-Tax, Joe York-President-Florida Jaimie Butcher- Sr. VP-Centers Support, Keith F. Holmes-VP & General Manager, Fred J. McCallum, Jr.-President-Alabama, Rick Suarez- VP-Construction & Engineering, Mayo Flint, III- Presdient-Mississippi, Hood Harris-President-Kentucky, Vanessa Harrison- President-North Carolina, Pamela Lackey- President- South Carolina, William Leahy- President Georgia, Sonia Perez-President- Louisiana, Lynn W. Alexander- AVP-Taxes, Ronald L. Hilyer-Director-Accounting, John K. Mast, II-Director-Accounting, April J. Rodenwald- Sr. VP & General Counsel, J. Mark Schleyer-Sr. VP-Corporate Real Estate, Letitia A. Smith- AVP-Taxes, William Leahy-Manager.
Business Name & AddressBellSouth Telecommunications, d/b/a AT&T Florida
675 West Peachtree Street
Suite 27-310
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
Contact Name & AddressElise Banister, Assistant Vice President
150 South Monroe Street
Suite 400
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
(850) 577-5504
Registered Address
CT Corporation System,
1200 South Pine Island Road
Plantation, Florida 33324
Each and every wire center in AT&T Florida's service territory. Archer; Key West Boca Chica; Boca Teeca; Boca Raton; Sandalfoot; Big Pine; Brooksville; Baldwin; Belle Glade; Bunnell; Bronson; Boynton; Cape Canaveral; Cocoa Beach; Cedar Key; Chiefland; Chipley; Cocoa Main; Merritt Island; Cross City; Deltona; Debary; Deland; Kings Point; Delray Beach; Deleon Springs; Dunnellon; Deerfield; Fentress; Ridgewood; Ormond Beach; Ocean Shores; Port Orange; Bowe Gardens; Indian Harbor; East Orange; Flagler Beach; Fernandina Beach; Fort George; Ft. Lauderdale Airport; Coral Ridge; Cypress; Jacaranda; Fort Lauderdale; Oakland; Plantation; Sawgrass; Sunrise; Weston; Fort Pierce; Green Cove Spgs; Graceville; Geneva; Gulf Breeze; Gainesville; Gainesville NW; Havana; Hobe Sound; Holly Navarre; Hallandale; Hollywood Main; Pembroke Pines; West Hollywood; Homestead AF; Homestead East; Homestead; Naranja; Hutchinson Island; Hawthorne; Islamorada; Jay; Atlantic Beach; Jax Beach Main; San Pablo; Arlington; Beachwood; Clay; Fort Caroline; Jax Int Airport; J Turner Butler; Lake Forest; Normandy; Oceanway; Riverside; San Jose; San Marco; Wesconnett; Jupiter; Keystone Heights; Largo Sound; Key Largo; Key West; Lake City; Lake Mary; Lynn Haven; Micanopy; Middleburg; Alhambra; Allapattah; Miami Airport; Bayshore; Biscayne; Miami Beach; Canal; Dadeland Blvd; Flagler; Grande; Hialeah; Indian Creek; Key Biscayne; Metro; North Miami; Northside; Opa Locka; Poinciana; Palmetto; Red Road; Miami Shores; Silver Oaks; West Dade; West Miami; Barefoot Bay; Melbourne; Milton; Avenues; Mandarin Loreto; Lemmonwood; Munson; Vaca Key; Maxville; Arch Creek; Brentwood; Golden Glades; Oleta; North Key Largo; New Smyrna Bch; Newberry; Oak Hill; Old Town; Azalea Park; Colonial; Orlando; Pinecastle; Pine Hills; Sand Lake; Orange Park; Ridgewood; Oviedo; Pace; Pahokee; Panama City Bch; Palm Coast; Palatka; Coral Springs; Pompano Federal; Margate; North Powerline; Tamarac; Pomona Park; Callaway; Panama City Mn; Belmont; Ferry Pass; Hillcrest; Perdido Bay; Warrington; Ponte Vedra; Perrine; Pierson; N. Pt. St. Lucie; S. Pt. St. Lucie; Fellsmere; Sebastian; Sugarloaf; Sanford; St. Aug. Beach; St. Aug. Main; St. Aug. Shores; World Golf Vlge; Stuart; Sunny Hills; Trenton; Titusville; Vernon; Beachland; Vero Beach Main; Welaka; West Palm Beach; Greenacres; Gardens; Haverhill; Lake Worth; Riviera Beach; Royal Palm; Weekiwatchee; Spring Hill; Yngstn Fntn; Yankeetown; Yulee; St;Daytona Beach Main;Gainesville; Lynn Haven;
Amendments View Amendment Image 1     View image in PDF format
View Amendment Image 2     View image in PDF format
View Amendment Image 3     View image in PDF format
Renewal View Renewal Image     View image in PDF format