Detail by Cable Franchise Name List

Cable Franchise Filing - CV07-0005
CV07-0005 View Document Image     View image in PDF format
Issue Date07/02/2007 Amendment 10/03/2017
Kristin Johnson Karp CEO-President; John Glicksman, General Counsel; Marty Mohr, General Manager; Michael Karp Chairman/co-founder.
Business Name & AddressHotwire Communications, L.L.C.
One Belmont Avenue, Suite 1100
Bala Cynwd, Pennsylvania 19004
Contact Name & AddressKristin Johnson, CEO-President
1 Belmont Avenue
Suite 1100
Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004
(484) 572-6003
Registered Address
2100 West Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
City of Aventura, City of Coral Gables, City of Doral, City of Miami, City of North Miami, City of North Miami Beach, City of South Miami, City of Sunny Isles Beach, City of West Miami, City of Fort Lauderdale, City of Lauderdale Lakes, City of Boca Raton, City of Boynton Beach, City of Greenacres, Town of Palm Beach, City of Riviera Beach, Palm Beach County, City of West Palm Beach, Hillsborough County, City of Tampa, City of Orlando, City of Holly Hill, City of Coconut Creek in Broward County, North Bay Village, City of Tamarac, City of North Lauderdale;City of Miami Beach. Palm Beach Gardens. Village of Bal Harbour; Counties of Brevard, Collier, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Lee, Manatee, Nassau, Osceola, Polk, St. Lucie. Cities of Fernandina Beach, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Fort Pierce, Gulf Breeze, Haines City, Hollywood, Jacksonville, Kissimmee, Melbourne, Mims, Naples, Palm Bay, Palm Coast, Sarasota, Sunrise, Tampa, Winter Garden, Yulee. In Broward County: City of Hallendale Beach. In Miami-Dade County:Town of Surfside.In Broward County, Town of Pembroke Pines. City of Miramar. City of Fort Myers,Town of Fort Myers Beach,City of Bonita Springs,City of Cape Coral, Portions of Lee County (unincorporated), City of Naples, Portions of Collier County(unincorporated), Portions of Hendry County, Portions of Miami Dade County (unincorporated), Portions of Broward County(unincorporated), Portions of Palm Beach County(unincorporated), Portions of Hillsborough County(unincorporated), Portions of Orange County(unincorporated),Portions of Volusia County(unincorporated); In Broward County: City of Plantation; City of Tallahassee, Portions of Leon County(unincorporated).In Nassau County: City of Yulee,Portions of Broward County(unincorporated). In Osceola County: City of Kissimmee, Portions of Broward County(unincorporated). In Brevard County: City of Palm Bay, City of Melbourne, Portions of Brevard County(unincorporated). In Lake County: Town of Lady Lake, City of Leesburg, Portions of Lake County(unincorporated). In Polk County: Davenport, Haines City, Portions of Lake County(unincorporated). In Duval County: City of Jacksonville, Portions of Lake County(unincorporated). In St. Johns County: St. Johns County, Portions of St. Johns County(unincorporated). In Broward County: Wilton Manors, City of Coral Springs, City of Dania Beach, Town of Davie, Deerfield Beach, Town of Hillsboro Beach, Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, City of Oakland Park, City of Parkland, City of Plantation, City of Pompano Beach, City of Sunrise, City of Weston. In Indian River: City of Vero Beach, Portions of Indian River County. In Lee County: Village of Estero. In Martin County: Palm City, City of Stuart, Portions of Martin County(unincorporated). In Miami-Dade County: Bay Harbour Islands, Town of Golden Beach, Village of Key Biscayne, Village of Pinecrest. In Monroe County: Key Largo, Portions of Monroe County(unincorporated). In Palm Beach County: City of Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Town of Jupiter, City of Lake Worth, Singer Island, Wellington. In St. Lucie County: Port St. Lucie, Portions of St. Lucie County(unincorporated). In Broward County:Miramar, Lauderhill, West Park, Oakland Park, Lauderdale By The Sea, Pompano Beach, Margate, Deerfield Beach; In Miami-Dade County: City of Sweetwater, Hialeah, Miami Shores, Miami Gardens, Miami Lakes; In Monroe County: City of Key West; In Palm Beach County: Palm Springs, Palm Beach Gardens; In Pasco County: City of Odessa, Portions of Pasco County(Unincorporated); In Sarasota County: Venice, Sarasota, Portions of Sarasota County(Unincorporated). In Miami-Dade County: City of Homestead; In Palm Beach County: City of Wellington; City of Royal Palm Beach. Deerfield Beach: Broward County
Amendments View Amendment Image 1     View image in PDF format
View Amendment Image 2     View image in PDF format
View Amendment Image 3     View image in PDF format
View Amendment Image 4     View image in PDF format
Renewal View Renewal Image     View image in PDF format